//
you're reading...
Competition

NanoWriMo 2016 Winner

I wrote A Cold Heart in 22 days and it is over 50,000 words long. I was really inspired in writing this novel. This is the first novel I have written since 2012 with A Souls Apart later called A Secret Circle available at Amazon Kindle.

nanowrimo_2016_webbanner_winner_congrats

About Kristina Howells

I am a published author and poet. I have written non-fiction and fiction. My works include: A Hatter goes Mad Te Deum Una voce Lettre Fatale Making sense of the Genesis Flood Making sense of the Life of Christ Law and Gospel Les Delices de Calais Short stories Poetry Les Brexiters à Calais play

Discussion

One thought on “NanoWriMo 2016 Winner

  1. Looking forward to read your book.

    Greetings from Holland, Remco Heemskerk.

    Posted by Remco Heemskerk | November 25, 2016, 10:04

Leave a comment